Contact Us

Exhibitors

Devon Ruf
ICFF Miami, Luxe, Sales Director
914-421-3374
devon.ruf@icff.com

Alexandra Cabat
ICFF Sales Director
914-421-3372
alexandra.cabat@icff.com

Karla Frisenda
ICFF Sales Manager
914-421-3239
karla.frisenda@icff.com

Lynne Anderson
ICFF Gallery, ICFF Sales Manager
914-421-3269
lynne.anderson@icff.com

Operations

Melissa Garcia

melissa.garcia@emeraldexpo.com

 

Attendees

Registration is now open!

For general inquiries, please call
800-465-5514.

Press and Marketing

Jackson Schultz
ICFF Marketing Coordinator
Jschultz@icff.com